Nora O Murchú
Artistic Director

Filippo Gianetta
Managing Director

Magdalena Ritter
Administration Manager & Finance

Björn Kagel
Administration Manager & Finance

Ricarda Bross
Exhibition and Program Coordination

Anky Heidenreich
Production Coordination

Lynn Kühl
Press and Communications

Anna-Lena Panter
Press and Communications

Tabea Hamperl
Press and Communications

Ann-Christine Pilder

transmediale advisory board

The advisory board has existed since the transmediale 1998 festival and consists of art and culture professionals who discuss the long-term development of the festival. The board meets with the artistic director and members of the transmediale team, accompanies the program development, and advises on relevant organizational and political decisions.

Current members
Marie-Luise Angerer
Dieter Daniels
Micz Flor
Hito Steyerl
Ben Vickers

Previous members
Alex Adriaansens (1953–2018)
Inke Arns
Stefaan Decostere
Anne-Marie Duguet
Moritz van Dülmen
Jan Edler
John Hanhardt
Marie Cathleen Haff
Wulf Herzogenrath
Saskia Sassen
Joachim Sauter
Yukiko Shikata
Hortensia Völckers
Siegfried Zielinski